Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Navigate / search

Congratulations to our Alma Jr. High All-Region Band Members

Congratulations to our Alma Jr. High All-Region Members:

Rylee Lewis, oboe, 1st band, 3rd chair
Abby Barnes, oboe, 1st band, 4th chair
Brooke Friddle, bassoon, 1st band, 3rd chair
London Blackwell, bassoon, 2nd band, 4th chair
Jason Belue, euphonium, 1st band, 3rd chair
KyliAnna Faucette, trombone, 2nd band, 6th chair
Trent Gregory, flute, 2nd band, 1st chair
Brittany Newton, clarinet, 2nd band, 14th chair
Krystal Wise, clarinet, 2nd band, 18th chair
Payton Oliver, clarinet, 2nd band, 25th chair
Blake Crook, tenor saxophone, 2nd band, 3rd chair
Hayden Allen, baritone saxophone, 1st alternate
Kassidy Llemit, baritone saxophone, 2nd alternate
Josh Taylor, trumpet, 3rd alternate

2015 Northwest Arkansas Invitational Champions


The Pride of Alma has won the Northwest Arkansas Invitational in Siloam Springs , AR for the second year in a row.

In preliminary competition, the Airedales placed second in Class D while winning awards for best percussion in class and overall fan favorite.

In finals competition, the Pride of Alma won the award for best visual performance and was named overall champion out of eight finalist bands